Menu

This Week in Google (Video HI)

This Week in Google (Video HI)

Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news.

Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.